Beyond the Limitations Glos Mara 2017



Sunday 26th November 2017 Gloucester 10km Run :
(includes chiptimes)

Sunday 31 December 2017 Gloucester 10 mile: (RESULTS)

Sunday 14 January 2018 Gloucester (Quedgeley):
50km (Results-pdf)
Marathon Relay (Results-pdf)
Marathon (Results-pdf)
Half Marathon (Results-pdf)
PHOTOGRAPHS from CharleWhittonPhotoghraphy

Future Events:

Dave McNamee 10K Memorial Run (enter , info) on Sunday 29th April 2018. Part of the Gloucestershire AAA Road Race Series 2018

Boddington Marathon (enter , info) & 50K Run (enter , info) & 10k (enter , info) on Sunday 27th May 2018

Gloucester 5K Run (enter , info) on Thursday 19th July 2018 Part of the Gloucestershire AAA Road Race Series 2018 Incorporates the Gloucestershire AAA 5Km Road Race Championship

Gloucester Open Road Relay 5k 4 men, 3 women (enter , info) NEW DATE Saturday 1st Septmber 2018. Incorporates the Gloucestershire AAA Road Relay Championships

City of Gloucester 10K Run on Sunday 28th October 2018

The City of Gloucester 10k Run will take place from the city centre.The route is one loop which is flat and fast.The runners will go past Gloucester Cathedral and Gloucester Docks. (The event will go live for entries on Tuesday 9th April 2018)

Gloucester 10 Mile Run on Sunday 30th December 2018

The Gloucester 10 Mile Run event will go live for entries on Friday 29th June 2018

For any queries please telephone us on 01452-722720

Glos 10k race photos click->

facebook   Up and  Running

previous races