Beyond the Limitations Glos Mara 2017

 

FIXTURES

Sunday 26th November 2017 Gloucester 10km Run :
FINAL RESULTS
(includes chiptimes)

Sunday 31 December 2017 Gloucester 10 mile: (RESULTS)

Sunday 14 January 2018 Gloucester (Quedgeley):
50km (Results-pdf)
Marathon Relay (Results-pdf)
Marathon (Results-pdf)
Half Marathon (Results-pdf)
PHOTOGRAPHS from CharleWhittonPhotoghraphy

Dave McNamee 10K Memorial Run 29th April 2018. Part of the Gloucestershire AAA Road Race Series 2018 Results(pdf), Prizes(pdf)

Sunday 27th May 2018: Boddington Marathon (results pdf, prizes xls) & 50K Run (results pdf, prizes xls) & 10k(results pdf, prizes xls)

Thursday 19th July 2018 Gloucester 5K Run (RESULTS-PDF) Part of the Gloucestershire AAA Road Race Series 2018 Incorporates the Gloucestershire AAA 5Km Road Race Championship


Future Events:

Gloucester Open Road Relay 5k 4 men, 3 women (enter , info) NEW DATE Saturday 1st Septmber 2018. Incorporates the Gloucestershire AAA Road Relay Championships

Gloucester 10K Run on Sunday 28th October 2018, also 10K Run Wheelchair Race, (enter, see event website for info: gloucester10krun.co.uk)

Gloucester 10 Mile Run on Sunday 30th December 2018 (enter , info )

Gloucester Marathon ( Enter, info), 50k Run ( Enter, info),
and Half Marathon ( Enter, info ) - Sunday 20 January 2019

These events will go live for entries on Friday 29th June 2018

City of Gloucester 10k - Sunday 19 May 2019, (enter See event website for info: cityofgloucester10k.org.uk)

Glos 10k race photos click->

facebook    Up and  Running

previous races