Beyond the Limitations Glos Mara 2017

 

FIXTURES

Dave McNamee 10K Memorial Run 29th April 2018. Part of the Gloucestershire AAA Road Race Series 2018 Results(pdf), Prizes(pdf)

Sunday 27th May 2018: Boddington Marathon (results pdf, prizes xls) & 50K Run (results pdf, prizes xls) & 10k(results pdf, prizes xls)

Thursday 19th July 2018 Gloucester 5K Run (RESULTS-PDF) Part of the Gloucestershire AAA Road Race Series 2018 Incorporates the Gloucestershire AAA 5Km Road Race Championship


Future Events:

Gloucester 10 Mile Run on Sunday 30th December 2018 (enter , info )

Gloucester Marathon ( Enter, info), 50k Run ( Enter, info),
and Half Marathon ( Enter, info ) - Sunday 20 January 2019

City of Gloucester 10k - Sunday 19 May 2019, (enter See event website for info: cityofgloucester10k.org.uk)

Dave McNamee 10k Memorial Run - Sunday 23 June 2019 at Boddington, Nr Cheltenham, Glos - goes live Friday 14 Dec 2018

Boddington Marathon and 50k Run - Sunday 23 Jun 21019 - goes live Friday 11 Jan 2019

Gloucester 5k Run - Thursday 1 August 2019 , Haresfield Glos- goes live 11 Jan 2019

Gloucester 10k Run - Sunday 24 Nov 2019 - goes live Friday 11 Jan 2019

facebook    Up and  Running

previous races